New LASIGE Executive Committee Elected (2020/2021)

eleicao CE 2020-21_red
Date: 16/01/2020

On January 7, 2020, the LASIGE Scientific Council unanimously elected the Executive Committee (EC), for the 2020/2021 period, constituted by Vasco Vasconcelos (Director), Manuel Fonseca (Vice director) and Andreia Mordido (Member).

This new team, and particularly Vasco Vasconcelos (Director at the previous EC as well), is very grateful for the great work and commitment of the former EC members (António Casimiro, Vice director and Alcides Fonseca, member), during the 2018/2019 period.

The elected EC wants to strengthen vital areas of expertise and to continue the EXCELLENT work that has been done by the LASIGE unit!