PhD Students

Profile picture of Adriano Serckumecka
Adriano Serckumecka aserckumecka (at) ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Profile picture of Allan Espindola
Allan Espindola aespindola (at) ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Profile picture of Ana Fidalgo
Ana Fidalgo amfidalgo (at) ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Profile picture of Bernardo Almeida
Bernardo Almeida bpdalmeida (at) ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Profile picture of Breno Sousa
Breno Sousa bfmelo (at) ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Profile picture of Carlos Mão de Ferro
Carlos Mão de Ferro cjferro (at) ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Profile picture of Catarina Pereira
Catarina Pereira cipereira (at) ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Profile picture of Cláudio Alexandre
Cláudio Alexandre cralexandre@fc.ul.pt
Profile picture of Daniel Costa
Daniel Costa dfrcosta (at) ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Profile picture of David Costa
David Costa dfcosta (at) ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Profile picture of David Gonçalves
David Gonçalves dmgoncalves (at) ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Profile picture of Diana Sousa
Diana Sousa dfsousa (at) ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Profile picture of Diogo Branco
Diogo Branco djbranco (at) ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Profile picture of Diogo Lima
Diogo Lima dmslima (at) ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Profile picture of Diogo Soares
Diogo Soares dfsoares (at) ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Profile picture of Eduardo Castanho
Eduardo Castanho ecastanho (at) ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Profile picture of Fernando Alves
Fernando Alves fbalves (at) ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Profile picture of Filipa Brito
Filipa Brito frbrito (at) ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Filipa Rocha frocha (at) ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Profile picture of Godwin Asaamoning
Godwin Asaamoning gasaamoning (at) ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Profile picture of Guilherme Espada
Guilherme Espada gjespada (at) ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Profile picture of Hugo Simão
Hugo Simão hsimao (at) ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Profile picture of João E. Batista
João E. Batista jebatista (at) ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Profile picture of Márcia Barros
Márcia Barros mcbarros (at) ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Profile picture of Marta Silva
Marta Silva mcdsilva (at) ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Profile picture of Matilde Pato
Matilde Pato mppato (at) ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Profile picture of Miguel Silva
Miguel Silva mmsilva (at) ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Profile picture of Nuno Rodrigues
Nuno Rodrigues nmrodrigues (at) ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Profile picture of Paulo Antunes
Paulo Antunes pdantunes (at) ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Profile picture of Paulo Marques
Paulo Marques pjmarques (at) ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Profile picture of Paulo Santos
Paulo Santos pacsantos (at) ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Profile picture of Pedro Barbosa
Pedro Barbosa psbarbosa (at) ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Profile picture of Pedro Cardoso
Pedro Cardoso pfcardoso (at) ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Profile picture of Pedro Ruas
Pedro Ruas psruas (at) ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Profile picture of Regivaldo Costa
Regivaldo Costa rgcosta (at) ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Profile picture of Rita Sousa
Rita Sousa risousa (at) ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Profile picture of Robin Vassantlal
Robin Vassantlal rvassantlal (at) ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Profile picture of Rohit Kumar
Rohit Kumar rkumar (at) ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Profile picture of Rui Reis
Rui Reis rpreis (at) ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Profile picture of Samaneh Shafee
Samaneh Shafee sshafee (at) ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Profile picture of Sérgio Alves
Sérgio Alves sfalves (at) ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Profile picture of Sofia Conceição
Sofia Conceição sconceicao (at) ciencias.ulisboa.pt
Profile picture of Soraia Meneses Alarcão
Soraia Meneses Alarcão smalarcao (at) ciencias.ulisboa.pt