LASIGE’s Executive Committee Elected (2024/2025)

Date: 03/01/2024

On December 13, 2023, the LASIGE Scientific Council elected the Executive Committee (EC), for the 2024/2025 period, constituted by Alysson Bessani (Director), Tiago Guerreiro, and Cátia Pequita.

The re-elected EC thanked the vote of confidence and proposed to follow the same line of its work to pursue the LASIGE’s excellence:

  • Strengthening the LASIGE community
  • Focus on quality over quantity
  • Support for young researchers
  • Greater integration with companies