LASIGE’s Executive Committee Elected (2022/2023)

Date: 18/01/2022

On January 11, 2022, the LASIGE Scientific Council elected the Executive Committee (EC), for the 2022/2023 period, constituted by Alysson Bessani (Director), Tiago Guerreiro, and Cátia Pequita.

This new team is very grateful for the accomplished work and commitment of the former EC members (Vasco Vasconcelos, Manuel Fonseca, and Andreia Mordido), during the 2020/2021 period.

The elected EC wants to support early-career researchers on their path to excellence, promote entrepreneurship, and continue the EXCELLENT work that has been done by the LASIGE unit!